Day 1 of teacher training!!

Today we began our 10 day teacher training with Gabriel Azoulay. I absolutely loved taking this Bikyasa class for the very first time. It was a great workout, but at the same time I felt extremely connected with my breath and body during and after my practice. We were able to dissect our sun salutations, as well as learn about how to correct and further stretch another student’s posture (downward facing dog, child’s pose). After only working with Gabriel for one day, he helped me understand areas where my practice needs improvement. I am so excited to learn more!!!!

maritbrevikyoga
http://maritbrevikyoga.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

