WHY! Yoga Road Trip Day 28

Thai Massage….I love what my teacher has allowed me to learn.

I am forever grateful to Pichest Boonthume, it is his work that I try and transmit.

I am beyond garteful to my best frined David Johnson, who is the best, the most talented body worker I have ever met, read about or know.

While when I work Thai Massgae and flow with the individual it is Pichest’s awareness of the magic of flow that comes out, the ability to talk about the body, how it functions, how it moves, how the nervous system is affected through touch, all that is Dave.

I am blessed. So are you.

Attitude of gratitude.

Thank you life! Thank you masters! thank you students! thank you clients! thank you network relationships! thank you friends! thank you family!

Leave a Reply

