WHY! Yoga Road Trip Day 27

Time to head to our next destination. Well, after I stop and share my work with individuals in Raleigh.

Blue Lotus Studio is one of the most amazing studios I have even visited in, the level of support, interest and connection that was bestowed on my by the students, owner, and passer byes has no equal. Every studio I have been to has embraced my philosophy, calmness, joyfulness and spirit with open arms and excited comments, but Blue Lotus with its close proximity to Wilmington organized a whole weekend of clients for me to share and meet, and let’s be honest, be able to continue my trip with a little extra funds in the pocket.

If you are ever in the area, or live in Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill region, this is the place you want to practice in.

Off to Raleigh we go.

Oh yeah, the larger vision for the weekend is to make it to NYC. It is memorial day weekend and the official start of summer season at the beach, and as the prices go up, we pack our things and drive away from the crowds.

Wishing you all the best of summer 2010.

Leave a Reply

