WHY! Yoga Road Trip Day 25

From the vision of Hanuman, to the joy of the ocean.

Today we finally got some surf, I traveled all the way here from Phoenix, AZ because unlike popular opinion Wilmington, NC, is home to some of the best surf in the world.
When it breaks.

I was at a network business card exchange meeting when my wife texted me telling me that she sees clean face waves, with surfers standing and catching a long ride.

You can imagine how I felt, dressed professionally, miles away from the beach.

But I was in a good place, developing relationships and following the principles from my institute. The Institute for Integrative Nutrition.

I want to take my work to the next level, helping individual change their lives.

Yoga changes your body, which helps to inspire changes in your life, but nutrition, like relationship can provide the opportunity for individuals to experience who they truly are and discover how to let go of the obstacles that stand in their way to achieve the joy and happiness they know they deserve.

Leave a Reply

