WHY! Yoga Road Trip Day 11

When the weather outside is gray, raining and cold, inspiration is lost.

We are camped out at my mother’s house, which is a great exchange for the road. If you have ever been to your family, you know, eating is the major activity. Well, with that in mind, one must make amends. I knew that when I started my 90 day raw almost 4 months ago, knew that I would spend a week with my mom on the way to NC and was aware that I will amend my eating habits.

Rigidity only leads to health problems, so be relaxed, be able to adapt, and remember, unless you really hate the dish, there is nothing you can not eat.

You don’t really want to know what I had for dinner. I did have salad and rice, part raw, part macrobiotic.

In the end it is what you think that makes what reality is.

Leave a Reply

