WHY! Road Trip Day 5

It’s nice to camp in doors. That’s what happens when you reach a certain stop, like a band stopping to play a a few gigs, or the circus establishing their tents for a week. That lifestyle, the gypsy lifestyle, the nomadic roots we so feverishly hope to forget, is part of our nature, to seek and explore, whether it is friendships and deepening relationships, whether it is new countries, or mountain heights, or whether it is taking a road trip in order to share of ones passion and work.

For the next 4 days I will be sharing my love of Yoga and Thai Massage for 12 hours a day. I will make a collage of any footage I manage to extract over the weekend before I leave toward Iowa and pick up the Yoga footage as I cross more states.

It is fun to share in new locations, and I am so grateful for some of the students and my assistant who traveled from other states to be here.

Leave a Reply

