Day 79 – strides

Take everything lightly, and you will become a light. Shine through your days the lives for others.

This is a P90X blog, and I am on day 79, and it is rough you all, barely making it through the session. Do not know why, well, I am moving cross country the day after this program is over, I am teaching, clients and writing a new Thai Massage book.

At least I got good Raw food to support me in the process. Today’s menue featured rawcrobiotics I will call it. Fake rice, sea weed, raw beans and dehydrated vegetables, sesame seeds and spice. It was delicious though I had neglected to charge the battery, so no picture today.

Hopefully I receive this meal again before the 11 days are up.

See you on the other side.

Leave a Reply

