Day 78 – closing out

Sunday, gotta love the week closing itself and beginning a new. While it was a tough week, physically and mentally, it is now time for a new one. 3 weeks to oblivion, and then I actually move, get on the road and take the Raw experience our to the nation.

I had the most amazing breakfast again this morning, raw zucchini bread with banana and sweet sauce. I am such a lucky guy in so many ways, thank you universe. I will have to post the picture a little later as the camera is having technical issues at the moment.
Well, actually I have a picture of lunch, the delicious wrap I was enchanted with. The breakfast was consumed so quickly a picture was never even conceived. Well it was formed later. Future generation will uncover how to print that image.

I probably should have turned Tony on as I was a little slack with his voice this week, but I stayed with my yoga practice and that was a tough physical exchange in the X day off, so I feel good.

What did you do today?

Leave a Reply

